Team

Wir stellen uns vor

Schulleitung

Nadine Streit

Nadine Streit

Schulleiterin
nstreit@osz-orpund.ch

Pascal Dillon

Pascal Dillon

Klassenlehrer 7a, Stellvertretung Schulleitung
pdillon@osz-orpund.ch

Klassenlehrpersonen

Rebecca Schär

Rebecca Schär

Klassenlehrerin 7b
rschaer@osz-orpund.ch

Carlo Sieber

Carlo Sieber

Klassenlehrer 7c
csieber@osz-orpund.ch

Xenia Fecker

Xenia Fecker

Klassenlehrerin 8a
xfecker@osz-orpund.ch

Christoph Schneeberger

Christoph Schneeberger

Klassenlehrer 8b
cschneeberger@osz-orpund.ch

Fabian Bütikofer

Fabian Bütikofer

Klassenlehrer 8c
fbuetikofer@osz-orpund.ch

Madeleine Schweizer

Madeleine Schweizer

Klassenlehrerin 8d
mschweizer@osz-orpund.ch

Florence Meyer

Florence Meyer

Klassenlehrerin 9a
fmeyer@osz-orpund.ch

Natalie Burkhard

Natalie Burkhard

Klassenlehrerin 9b
nburkhard@osz-orpund.ch

Oliver Gschwind

Oliver Gschwind

Klassenlehrer 9c
ogschwind@osz-orpund.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Annemarie Aeschbacher

Annemarie Aeschbacher

Fachlehrerin
aaeschbacher@osz-orpund.ch

Ariana Cruz

Ariana Cruz

Fachlehrerin
acruz@osz-orpund.ch

Isabelle Cerullo

Isabelle Cerullo

Fachlehrerin
icerullo@osz-orpund.ch

Claudia Kehrwand

Claudia Kehrwand

Fachlehrerin
ckehrwand@osz-orpund.ch

Lukas Bleuer

Lukas Bleuer

Fachlehrer
lbleuer@osz-orpund.ch

Martin Flory

Fachlehrer
mflory@osz-orpund.ch

Marvin Rodrigues

Marvin Rodriguez

Fachlehrer
mrodriguez@osz-orpund.ch

Michael Brechbühler

Michael Brechbühler

Fachlehrer
mbrechbuehler@osz-orpund.ch

Rebecca Perrenoud

Rebecca Perrenoud

Fachlehrerin
rperrenoud@osz-orpund.ch

Livia Zégels

Livia Zégels

Fachlehrerin
lzegels@osz-orpund.ch

Speziallehrkräfte

Daniela Sciuto

Daniela Sciuto

IF-Lehrerin
dsciuto@osz-orpund.ch

Esther Kast

Esther Kast

IF-Lehrerin
ekast@osz-orpund.ch

Ruth Rindlisbacher

Ruth Rindlisbacher

IF-Lehrerin
rrindlisbacher@osz-orpund.ch

Hausdienst

Markus Niggeler

Leiter Hausdienst
m.niggeler@osz-orpund.ch

Denise Bieri

Hausdienst

Christine Rihs

Hausdienst

Beatrice Niggeler

Hausdienst